have been waiting for many users, thanks to a new feature, it will delete in the future simple, their own posts on the social network Facebook to.
Menlo Park (AP) - Facebook makes it users easier to get unwanted old posts disappear. With the new function "manage activity" can Posts be archived so that a user can see only himself.
you can be moving but also in a recycle bin, where you at the latest after 30 days will be deleted. The posts can be filtered thereby, among other things, to certain persons or time, as Facebook explained.
The Online network is a Problem that many users to create power. Over the years, the contributions accumulate, you will wish to Share - or to see where, for example, former friends are. Previously you had to delete the Posts individually, with the Filter function, the collected Remove is easier. The function is initially only available on mobile devices.
message from FacebookDate Of Update: 04 June 2020, 13:36