most vendors appreciate customers who pay offers, but not actively use it. Netflix sees it differently: On the coming end of the month the Streaming giant would like to make contact via Email with just such customers in contact. The Streaming giant announced in an official message.
subscribers who have set-up your Account a year ago, but since then no longer be Written to. In Parallel, the company notified Users that are existing customers, however, for the past two years of content to retrieve. In addition, you want to appear in the Netflix App in the appropriate instructions.
Eddy Wu, Manager-product developer at Netflix, explains the action in an official opinion: By the deletion of the accounts, the Streaming Portal to help some people, to save your "hard earned money", hopefully. Especially in light of the current Corona-crisis is certainly a clever marketing move.
the measure some 100,000 members", which accounts for less than 0.5 percent of all users were affected ". The Profiles will not be deleted also, final Users want to make within ten months of the re-use of the Streaming offer, can access according to Netflix is still on your old profile. Saved settings, favorites or other lists would not be lost, so the company continues.
salt-water Trick In strawberries more animal hide than PCP salt water Trick In strawberries more animal hide than I thoughtpzk Updated Date: 27 May 2020, 15:27