With the new function "manage activity" can be archived Posts to, so that a user can see only himself. You can be moving but also in a recycle bin, where you at the latest after 30 days will be deleted.
The posts can be filtered thereby, among other things, to certain persons or time, as Facebook explained on Tuesday.New function for the time being, only available for mobile devices
- 1 day
- 6 months
The function is initially only available on mobile devices. Giant Constrictor snake has a young deer in its grip until the tide PCP Giant Constrictor snake has a young deer in its grip to turn the page
pom/dpa Updated Date: 03 June 2020, 14:27