Contacts

Contact UsContact information:
Call +1 (716) 439-9220 to contact any staff member, or use the available e-mail link below.

Publisher’s Office:
Phone: +1 (716) 439-9225
Fax: +1 (716) 439-9221
Email: publisher@indonewyork.com

Editorial Department
Phone: +1 (716) 439-9226
Fax: +1 (716) 439-9221
editor@indonewyork.com

Sales & Marketing
Phone: +1 (716) 439-9227
Fax: +1 (716) 439-9221
marketing@indonewyork.com

Physical address:
172 East Ave. Lockport, N.Y. 14394
Phone: +1 (716) 439-9220, Fax: +1 (716) 439-9221

General Manager
Frank J. De Raffele Jr. — fraffele@indonewyork.com

Accounting/Business Offices
Accounting Manager : Kathy Welsh — kwelsh@indonewyork.com

Advertising
Advertising Director:
Jack Anderson x33 é; janderson@indonewyork.com
Classified Advertising/Inside Sales Manager:
Hannah Arendt x36 é; harendt@indonewyork.com

Website Editors & Publishing Authors
Brad Glenn: bglenn@indonewyork.com
Lou Smith: lsmith@indonewyork.com
Rick Armstrong: rarmstrong@indonewyork.com
Jackie McNabb: jmcnabb@indonewyork.com
Stephanie Warren: swarren@indonewyork.com

Classified Line Staff
Bonnie Vaonakis: bvaonakis@indonewyork.com

Inside Sales
Crystal Coffield: ccoffield@indonewyork.com

Circulation
Circulation Director: John Posluszny (x386): jposluszny@indonewyork.com
Operations Manager: Dave Kahlbaugh (x357): dkahlbaugh@indonewyork.com

Newsroom
Executive Editor: Mike Myer — mmyer@indonewyork.com
Managing Editor: John McCabe — jmccabe@indonewyork.com
Design Editor: Phyllis Sigal — psigal@indonewyork.com
News Editor: Joe Hauger — jhauger@indonewyork.com
Associate City Editor: Heather Ziegler — hziegler@indonewyork.com

Online
Online Manager: Daniel Dorsch — webmaster@indonewyork.com

Sports
Shawn Rine (Sports Editor) – srine@indonewyork.com

Photo Desk
photos@indonewyork.com

Reporters: Wheeling Office
Fred Connors (Police/Courts) — fconnors@indonewyork.com
Joselyn King (Education/Belmont County) — jking@indonewyork.com
Shelley Hanson (Health) — shanson@indonewyork.com